Owner Video Testimonials

  • “She was an answer to prayer! She turned a potentially stressful situation for me into a great one. She was warm, friendly, thorough and understanding.”  Carterworks Client, Renter
  • “My agent was extremely helpful and friendly. After viewing a few properties with her you feel as though she is really trying to help you, not just doing her job.”  Apathy4alice Client, Renter
  • “Relocated from MN to FL. All my contact with her was by phone and fax. When I arrived, everything was PERFECT. She has done a wonderful job for me and I would HIGHLY recommend her to other.”  Sam.walls Client, Renter
  • “First Coast Rental Management is amazing! I had to make a long distance move to Jacksonville, and didn’t have a lot of time to find an apartment. My agent met me on a weekend, and was incredibly helpful as I tried to set everything up from 1,000 miles away. She made it so painless! Everyone should call them if they are moving to or in Jacksonville!”  -Kimberly Davidson (riverside)
  • “I wanted to take a moment out to thank you for all of your help. Your company was very professional and timely in locating a well qualified tenant for my home. It took so much stress off of my mind. I will definitely be calling on you again”  Mary W. (Mandarin)
  • I love my apartment!! It is super close to work ( I’m even biking it on some days ) and the community is full of things to do. Thanks again for helping me out so much- I will be recommending you and FCRM to my friends and definitely calling on you again if I ever have to move.”  -John H. (Avondale)

  • First coast rental management rocks!  -Nicole W. (Downtown)
  • “My dog and I are doing very well. Hope you can stop by one day and see what I’ve done to my perfect apartment. I love it here! thanks again for my move-in gift too. That was very thoughtful!”  -Sarah H and Abe-the dog (Southside)
